Officers

Faculty Advisor
Dr. Felipe Perez
fperez@csupomona.edu

Faculty Advisor
Mikhail Gershfeld, S.E.
mgershfeld@csupomona.edu

President
Nathan Jo
nsjo@csupomona.edu

 Vice President
Carlos McEniry
camceniry@csupomona.edu

Secretary
Mohammad Sassani
msassani@csupomona.edu

Treasurer
Mak Chengkheang
chengkheangm@csupomona.edu

Activities Chair
Miguel Rubalcava
marubalcava@csupomona.edu
 
E-Council Representative
Ira Rodriguez
ikrodriguez@csupomona.edu

Webmaster
Cecilio Navarro
canavarro@csupomona.edu